Skip to main content

Senior Class

Seniors Elect Arkalalah Royalty

Photos courtesy of Twaila Wiley and Casey Cullens

Each fall before the South Haven Fair Parade, the seniors vote on who will represent the community as Miss South Haven, Miss Hunnewell and Miss Ashton at the Arkalalah festivities in Arkansas City in October. Congratulations to Cynae Wiley, who will represent South Haven, Brionna Byers, who will represent Hunnewell, and Mariah Meyer, who will represent Ashton. These young ladies were guests of honor in the South Haven parade as a part of the South Haven Fair. 

Senior Class Officers 2018-19

President  - Seth Brown
Vice-President  - Cynae Wiley
Secretary  - Cade Dvorak
Treasurer  - Mariah Meyer
STUCO Rep. - Rustin Blaylock

Senior Sponsors

Sponsors for the Class of 2018 are Twaila Wiley, Amy Brown, and Tammy Dvorak.

These sponsors may be contacted through the high school office.