Skip to main content


Cheerleaders at Su Co Fair

the 2021-22 Cheer Squad

High School: Elizabeth Giger, Mak Kuchar, Faith Hadden, Laney Luecke,  Tatum Rountree,  Brooke Brown, Teylin Wartick, and Syra Stucky

Junior High: Claire Minor, Arallai Wartick, Izzy Shimer, Danica Browning, Adele Helsel, Emma Wiiest, Ayleigh Nixon, and Carley Russellf

Corky (mascot): Grayson Kuchar

 Photos Courtesy of Casey Cullens

Cheer Sponsors 2021-22

SHHS - Deb Ray

SHJH - Elizabeth Shimer