Skip to main content

Coaches

Girl's Coach - Jennifer Cully

Boy's Coach - Clayton Engle

JH Basketball

All Photos Courtesy of Casey Cullens

2019-2020 Schedule

Date Time Place Opponent Girl's Score Boy's Score
Tues, Nov. 19 4 pm Peckham OK Peckham JH W 46-7 W 65-8
Thurs, Nov 21 4pm Home West Elk W 26-9 L 30-36
Mon, Nov 25 4 pm Home Caldwell W 40-7 L 29-37
Thurs, Dec 5 4 pm Argonia Argonia W 26-24 L 26-34
Thurs, Dec 12 4 pm Home Udall W 47-7 W 57-53
Mon, Dec 16 4 pm Oxford Oxford (postponed to 1/27)    
Mon, Jan 6 4 pm Rosalia Flinthills W 23-19 L 26-41
Thurs, Jan 9 4 pm Caldwell Caldwell W 49-7 L 24-42
Thurs, Jan 16 4 pm Home Argonia W 30-17 L 32-37
Thurs, Jan 23 4 pm Udall Udall W L
Thurs, Jan 30 4 pm Home Oxford    
Mon, Feb 3 4 pm Home Sedan    
Thurs, Feb 6 5 pm   JH SCBL Tour Play-in Game    
Sat, Feb 8 10 am Udall JH BB SCBL Tournament    
Thurs, Feb 13 4 pm Udall  JH BB SCBL Tournament     
Sat, Feb 15 10 am Udall JH BB SCBL Tournament Game