Skip to main content

JH Basketball

Thank you to Casey Cullens for providing the pictures.

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE
        GIRLS                     BOYS
Thurs., Nov. 15 4:00 pm West Elk West Elk L 12-37 L 17-23
Mon., Nov. 19 4:00 pm Caldwell Caldwell W 21-12 L 31-49
Thurs., Nov. 29 4:00 pm Argonia Home W 23-18 W 29-19
Thurs., Dec. 6 4:00 pm Udall Udall W 38-17 W 43-33
Thurs., Dec. 13 4:00 pm Oxford Home W 29-15 L 32-48
Mon., Dec. 17 4:00 pm Flinthills
Home
W 25-15 L 25-41
Mon., Jan. 7 4:00 pm Caldwell
Home
W 28-12 L 16-25 
Thurs., Jan. 10 4:00 pm Argonia Argonia W 26-23 W 28-24

Thurs., Jan. 17 

4:00 pm Udall Home cancelled cancelled
Thurs., Jan. 24 4:00 pm Oxford Oxford
W 34-16
L 22-43
Mon., Jan. 28 5:00 pm Sedan Sedan
L 20-32
L 19-44 
Sat., Feb. 2 - Sat., Feb 9   SCBL Tournament Sedan    
Sat., Feb 2   Central (girls)   W 38-17  
    Flinthills (boys)     W 36-33
Sat., Feb 9    Flinthills (girls) Sedan
L 20-32
 
    Oxford (boys)     L 22-36
    Sedan (girls) - 3rd Place   W 28-27  
    Sedan (boys) - 3rd Place     L 33-41
Note:  All regular season game start times shown are for Junior Varsity games.
This will again be based on numbers available for each team.
Varsity games will begin as soon as JV is finished.