Skip to main content

Coaching Staff

Coach - Diana Locke

Assistant - Jennifer Cully

HS Volleyball

Photos Courtesy of Heidi Theurer

2018 Schedule

DATE/TIME OPPONENT PLACE VARSITY SCORE
Tues., Aug. 28 - 6:00 pm Attica Attica L 11-25,  8-25
  Pretty Prairie   L 10-25, 25-17, 8-25
  Argonia   L 12-25, L16-25
Tues., Sept. 5 - 5:00 pm Central Burden W 25-25, 25-22
  Sedan   W 25-8, 25-11
Sat., Sept. 8 - 8:30 am Goessel Tour. Goessel  
 

Sedgwick

  L 6-25, 23-25
  Halstead   L 7-25, 11-25
  Burrton   L 25-22, 19-25, 20-25
  Wichita Independent   L 24-25, 16-25
Tues., Sept. 12 - 4:00 pm Argonia Sedan L 8-25, 20-25
  Sedan   W 25-12, 25-23
  Central   L 25-16, 21-25, 19-25
Tues., Sept. 18 - 4:00 pm CV/Dexter Dexter L 23-25, 21-25
  West Elk   L 25-23, 19-25, 15-25
Tues., Sept. 25 - 4:00 pm Flint Hills Home L 23-25, 11-25
  Caldwell   L 17-25, 16-25
Sat.,Sept 29 - 8:30 AM South Haven Tourney Home  
  Norwich   L 25-21, 25-14
  Central Christian   W 25-18, 25-12
  Oxford   W 25-16, 25-18
  Pretty Prairie   L 22-25, 22-25
  Caldwell   L 18-25, 17-25
Tues., Oct.2 - 4:00 pm Udall Udall L 8-25, 14-25
  Oxford   W 15-25, 25-18, 25-17
Thurs., Oct 4 - 5:00 PM Sedan Home W 25-19, 25-11
  Central   W 25-18, 25-21
Sat., Oct. 7 - 9:00 am SCBL Tour. Burden  
  Argonia  

L 5-25, 16-25

  Udall   L 18-25, 22-25
  West Elk   L 25-22, 14-25, 16-25
Tues., Oct. 9 - 4:00 pm Argonia Argonia  
  Sunrise Academy  Argonia  

Fri., Oct. 12 - 5:00 pm

Parent's Night

Ark City Christian Academy Home  
Tues. Oct 16 VB Regionals TBA  
Sat., Oct 20 VB SubState TBA  
Oct 26 & 27 VB State Tournament ESU