Skip to main content

HS Basketball

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE
  TIME OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE
          GIRLS              BOYS             
Fri., Nov. 30   4:00 pm Udall Home    
Mon.-Sat., Dec. 3-8     Fairfield Tour. Langdon    
Mon., Dec. 3            
          -  
Fri., Dec. 8           -
          -  
Sat., Dec. 9           -
         

-

 
Tues., Dec. 11   4:00 pm South Barber Home    
Fri., Dec. 14   4:00 pm Norwich Norwich    
Tues., Dec. 18   4:00 pm Attica Attica    
Fri., Jan. 4   4:00 pm Cedar Vale/Dexter Home    
Tues., Jan. 8   4:00 pm Caldwell Home    
Fri., Jan 11   4:00 pm Oxford Oxford    
Sat. Jan 12   TBD SCBL Play-In Tour (Boys and Girls)  TBD    
 Jan 14-15   TBD SCBL Tour.  TBD   -
Thurs.-Sat., Jan. 17-19   TBD SCBL Tour. CCCC @ Ark City    
Thurs., Jan. 17           -
Fri., Jan. 18            
Sat., Jan. 19           -
Fri., Jan. 25   4:00 pm CV/Dexter Cedar Vale
 
 
Tues., Jan. 29   4:00 pm Sedan Home
 
 
Fri., Feb. 1   4:00 pm Central - Homecoming Home
 
 
Tues., Feb. 5   4:00 pm Udall Udall    
Fri., Feb. 8   4:00 pm Flint Hills Home
 
 
Tues., Feb. 12   4:00 pm Argonia Argonia
 
 
Fri., Feb. 15   4:00 pm West Elk - Parent's Night Home
 
 
             
             
             
             
Note:  All regular season game start times shown are for Junior Varsity games.
This will again be based on numbers available for each team.
Varsity games will begin as soon as JV is finished.