Office of the Superintendent Board of Education What's to Eat? Transportation From Nurse Jami, School Nurse From Mrs. Stroman, School Social Worker Harassment and Bullying Policies Employment Opportunities
Empowering Parents Parent Resources Supporting Your School District Through Your Purchases
Staff Resources
From the Principal's Desk Elementary School Junior High School High School SH Cardinals Online Student Services Especially for Seniors Curriculum How Do I Get Into A College or University? Career & Tech Ed Programs
career & technical education @ South Haven Career Cruising CTE Student Categories Articulation Agreements Courses Agriculture Architecture and Construction Arts, AV and Communications
Athletics The Cardinal Way Volleyball Football Basketball Track Softball Student Council Senior Class The Nest Band American Indian Youth Leadership Council FCCLA Fellowship of Christian Athletes FFA JETS National Honor Society Pep Club SADD/SAFE
Cardinal Club Community Organizations City of South Haven South Haven Alumni


Rec Commission officers are:

Twaila Wiley, President   

Suzie Bacon, Vice-President

Jenni Cully, Secretary

Robin Ralls, Treasurer


South Haven Fair Assn Officers

President – Katrina Hallman

Vice President – Kalli Nicholson

Treasurer – Don Minor

Secretary – Julie Wolf

Building Trustees – Steve Nicholson and Amy Brown

If interested in renting one of the buildings please contact one of the building trustees.

Community Organizations

South Haven Rec Commission News


Signup for summer Tball, coach pitch, fast pitch softball and baseball is now going on. Attached you will find the forms to sign up,  as well as the South Haven Recreation Program Scholarship application for those who may need assistance with program fees. All registrations are due to Twaila Wiley at the school before Friday, April 7.


If you have any questions, please call Twaila Wiley at 892-5264 (home) or 620-892-2036 (cell) or email twailawiley@usd509.org. Thank you for letting your child participate in SH Rec athletics!


Community Activities

Today: 1/23/18

Happy Hustlers 4-H Club Officers and Leaders 2016-17

President - Macey Pond

Vice-President - Grace Theurer

Secretary - Alex Carothers

Treasurer - Erica Cullens

Reporter - Lucas Kuchar

Song Leaders - Maddox Pond, Kameah Ewing, Dalilah Williams

Recreation Leaders - Landon Cullens, Landon Kuchar, Aubrey Pond

4-H Council Members - Jacee Theurer. Alivia  Bacon

Community Leaders - Casey Cullens & Amy Theurer


For more information about joining the club and club meetings, contact Casey Cullens.