Logo
Office of the Superintendent Board of Education What's to Eat? Transportation From Nurse Jami, School Nurse From Mrs. Stroman, School Social Worker Harassment and Bullying Policies Employment Opportunities
Empowering Parents Parent Resources Supporting Your School District Through Your Purchases
Staff Resources
From the Principal's Desk Elementary School Junior High School High School SH Cardinals Online Student Services Especially for Seniors Curriculum How Do I Get Into A College or University? Career & Tech Ed Programs
career & technical education @ South Haven Career Cruising CTE Student Categories Articulation Agreements Courses Agriculture Architecture and Construction Arts, AV and Communications
Athletics The Cardinal Way Volleyball Football Basketball Track Softball Student Council Senior Class The Nest Band American Indian Youth Leadership Council FCCLA Fellowship of Christian Athletes FFA JETS National Honor Society Pep Club SADD/SAFE
Cardinal Club Community Organizations City of South Haven South Haven Alumni

Softball

2017 Schedule

SOFTBALL SCHEDULE      
DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE
         
Mon., March 27 4:00 pm Elk Valley Home W 18-3, W 20-5
         
Thurs., April 6 4:00 pm Udall Home L  7-11, W 16-6
         
Mon., April 10 4:00 pm Cedar Vale/Dexter Cedar Vale L 5-7, W 6-1
         
Thurs., April 13 4:00 pm Derby Invasion Home W 17-5
         
Tues., April 18 4:00 pm Oxford Home L 4-6, W 10-2
         
Thurs., April 20 4:00 pm Sedan Home L 6-17, L 2-9
         
Mon., April 24 4:00 pm Central Home W 13-3, W 7-0
         
Thurs., April 27 3:00 pm West Elk Howard W 19-14, W 10-9
         
Tues., May 2 3:00 pm Flinthills Rosalia W 3-0, W 8-6
         
Mon., May 8 TBD WJL Tournament (West Elk) Udall W 19-16
    WJL Tournament (Udall) Udall L 5-15
Thurs., May 11 TBD WJL Tournament (Flinthills) Winfield  
         
Mon.-Sat., May 15-20 TBA Regional TBD  
         
Thurs.-Fri., May 25-26 TBA State TBD  
         
         
All regular season games are Double Headers.