Logo
Office of the Superintendent Board of Education What's to Eat? Transportation From Nurse Jami, School Nurse From Mrs. Stroman, School Social Worker Harassment and Bullying Policies Employment Opportunities
Empowering Parents Parent Resources Supporting Your School District Through Your Purchases
Staff Resources
From the Principal's Desk Elementary School Junior High School High School SH Cardinals Online Student Services Especially for Seniors Curriculum How Do I Get Into A College or University? Career & Tech Ed Programs
career & technical education @ South Haven Career Cruising CTE Student Categories Articulation Agreements Courses AGRICULTURE Architecture and Construction Arts, AV and Communications
Athletics The Cardinal Way Volleyball Football Basketball Track Softball Student Council Senior Class The Nest Band American Indian Youth Leadership Council FCCLA Fellowship of Christian Athletes FFA JETS National Honor Society Pep Club SADD/SAFE
Cardinal Club Community Organizations City of South Haven South Haven Alumni

JH Basketball

2017-2018 Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE
        GIRLS                     BOYS
           
Thurs., Nov. 16 4:00 pm West Elk Home W 28-19 W 29-28
Mon., Nov. 20 4:00 pm Argonia Home W 25-21 W 32-13
Thurs., Nov. 30 4:00 pm Sedan There W 28-18 L 26-46
Thurs., Dec. 7 4:00 pm Udall There W 36-10 L 32-38
Mon., Dec. 11 4:00 pm Oxford There W 22-16 W 34-27
Thurs., Dec. 14 5:00 pm Caldwell Home    
Thurs., Jan. 4 4:00 pm Caldwell There    
Thurs., Jan. 11 4:00 pm Udall Home    
Thurs., Jan. 18 4:00 pm Argonia There    
Thurs., Jan. 25 4:00 pm Oxford Home    
Mon., Jan. 29 5:00 pm Fllinthills Home    
Thurs., Feb. 1 TBD SCBL Tour. Highest Seeded Girls' Team    
 
Sat., Feb. 3 9:00 am SCBL Tour. Argonia @ 9am    
Thurs., Feb. 8 4:00 pm SCBL Tour. Argonia @ 4pm    
Sat., Feb. 10 10:00 am SCBL Tour. Argonia @ 10am    
Note:  All regular season game start times shown are for Junior Varsity games.
This will again be based on numbers available for each team.
Varsity games will begin as soon as JV is finished.