Skip to main content

JH Basketball

2017-2018 Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE
        GIRLS                     BOYS
           
Thurs., Nov. 16 4:00 pm West Elk Home W 28-19 W 29-28
Mon., Nov. 20 4:00 pm Argonia Home W 25-21 W 32-13
Thurs., Nov. 30 4:00 pm Sedan There W 28-18 L 26-46
Thurs., Dec. 7 4:00 pm Udall There W 36-10 L 32-38
Mon., Dec. 11 4:00 pm Oxford There W 22-16 W 34-27
Thurs., Dec. 14 5:00 pm Caldwell Home W 42-12 L 25-32
Thurs., Jan. 4 4:00 pm Caldwell There W 38-14 L 17-30
Thurs., Jan. 11 4:00 pm Udal Home (postponed till January 22@ 4 pm    
Thurs., Jan. 18 4:00 pm Argonia There W 23-12 W 38-30
Thurs., Jan. 25 4:00 pm Oxford Home
W 30-20
W 28-18
Mon., Jan. 29 5:00 pm Fllinthills Home
W 46-37
W 30-14
Sat., Feb. 3 9:00 am SCBL Tour. vs Central Argonia
W 46-14
-
Sat., Feb. 3
12:00 pm
SCBL Tour. vs. W. Elk
Argonia
 
W 29-28
Thurs., Feb. 8
6:00 pm
SCBL Tour. vs. Flinthills Argonia   
L 23-31
-
Thurs., Feb. 8
7:00 pm
SCBL Tour. vs. Caldwell
  Argonia
-
L 25-39
Sat., Feb. 10 10:00 am SCBL Tour. vs Argonia Argonia    (3rd Place Finish)
            W 29-27
-
Sat., Feb 10
  11:15 am
  SCBL Tour. vs Flinthills
Argonia   (4th Place Finish) -    
L 28-40
Note:  All regular season game start times shown are for Junior Varsity games.
This will again be based on numbers available for each team.
Varsity games will begin as soon as JV is finished.