Skip to main content

Coaching Staff

Coach - Breanna Stroman

Assistant - Diana Locke

HS Volleyball

2017 Schedule

DATE/TIME OPPONENT PLACE VARSITY SCORE
Tues., Aug. 29 - 6:00 pm    
  Attica Attica L 12-25
  Pretty Prairie Attica L 16-25
Tues., Sept. 5 - 5:00 pm      
  Central JV & V Home W 25-22, 16-25, 25-14
  Sedan JV & V Home W 25-14, 25-23
Sat., Sept. 9 - 8:30 am Goessel Tour. Goessel  
 

Halstead

  L 5-25, 12-25
  Goessel   L 13-25, 13-25
  Central Christian   L 25-21, 13-25, 16-25
  Burrton   L 20-25, 26-24, 22-25
Tues., Sept. 12 - 5:00 pm      
  Sedan Sedan W 25-17, 25-17
  Central Sedan W 28-30, 25-22, 25-22
Tues., Sept. 19 - 4:00 pm      
   FlintHills West Elk L 11-25, 12-25
  West Elk West Elk W 25-12, 25-20
  Udall West Elk L 17-25, 17-25

Tues., Sept. 26 - 4:00 pm

     
  Cedar Vale/Dexter Cedar Vale L 25-17, 21-25, 20-25
  Oxford Cedar Vale W 25-15, 25-11
Sat., Sept. 30 - 8:30 am SH Tour. Home  
  Caldwell   L 14-25, 25-23, 23-25
  Norwich   W 25-14, 26-24
  Oxford   W 25-18, 25-23
  Pretty Prairie   L 15-25, 15-25
Tues., Oct. 3 - 4:00 pm (Parent's Night) Approximately 6:30 pm    
  Argonia Home L 24-26, 23-25
  Caldwell Home L 25-23, 19-25, 24-25
Sat., Oct. 7 - 9:00 am SCBL Tour. Sedan (Central)  
    Flinthills

L 21-25, 16-25

    Argonia L 15-25, 8-25
    West Elk W 25-20, 25-18
Tues., Oct. 10 - 4:00 pm      
4:30 pm Sunrise Academy  Argonia L 26-28, 12-25
5:00 pm Argonia Argonia L 8-25, 12-25
Tues., Oct. 17 - 4:00 pm      
  Caldwell  Caldwell L 16-25, 22-25
  Cedar Vale/Dexter  Caldwell 20-25, 22-25
Sat., Oct. 21 Sub-State  Kiowa  
  Attica  
  L 25-12, 15-25, 27-29

Kendall Ray Honored for Volleyball

Kendall Ray, SHHS senior, was selected to the 2017 South Central Border League Volleyball All-League 2nd Team and to the Kansas Volleyball Association 2017 All-State Class 1A Division II Honorable Mention Team. Congratulations, Kendall!Kendall Ray