Logo
Office of the Superintendent Board of Education What's to Eat? Transportation From Nurse Jami, School Nurse From Mrs. Stroman, School Social Worker Harassment and Bullying Policies Employment Opportunities
Empowering Parents Parent Resources Supporting Your School District Through Your Purchases
Staff Resources
From the Principal's Desk Elementary School Junior High School High School SH Cardinals Online Student Services Especially for Seniors Curriculum How Do I Get Into A College or University? Career & Tech Ed Programs
career & technical education @ South Haven Career Cruising CTE Student Categories Articulation Agreements Courses Agriculture Architecture and Construction Arts, AV and Communications
Athletics The Cardinal Way Volleyball Football Basketball Track Softball Student Council Senior Class The Nest Band American Indian Youth Leadership Council FCCLA Fellowship of Christian Athletes FFA JETS National Honor Society Pep Club SADD/SAFE
Cardinal Club Community Organizations City of South Haven South Haven Alumni

HS Basketball

2017-2018 Schedule

DATE   TIME OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE
          GIRLS              BOYS             
             
Fri., Dec. 1   4:00 pm Udall There W 50-27  L 41-55
Mon.-Sat., Dec. 4-9     Fairfield Tour. Langdon    
Mon., Dec. 4   3:00 pm Girls vs. Chase   W 46-31  
    4:30 pm Boys vs. Chase   - L 47-51
Fri., Dec. 8   6:00 pm Girls vs. Fairfield   W 67-57 -
    7:30 pm Boys vs. Fairfield   - W 72-65
Sat., Dec. 9   6:00 pm Girls vs. Otis-Bison for Championship   L 31-57 -
    7:30 pm Boys vs. Otis-Bison forChampionship  

-

L 38-71
Tues., Dec. 12   4:00 pm South Barber There L 28-51 L 62-77
Fri., Dec. 15   4:30 pm Norwich Home W 58-40 W 53-36
Tues., Dec. 19   5:00 pm Attica Home W 57-45 L 32-64
Fri., Jan. 5   4:00 pm Cedar Vale/Dexter Cedar Vale W 73-31 L 32-65
Tues., Jan. 9   4:00 pm Udall Home W 56-37 L 41-56
Fri., Jan 12   4:00 pm West Elk (Howard) There L 45-46 L 39-78
Sat., Jan. 13        
  2:30 pm SCBL Play-In Tour (Boys) vs. Flint Hills Oxford -- L 47-61
Wed. Jan 17   6:00 pm SCBL Tour. (Girls) vs. Central of Burden Home W 63-20 -
Thurs.-Sat., Jan. 18-20   TBD SCBL Tour. CCCC @ Ark City    
Thurs., Jan. 18   8:30 pm HS Girls vs Sedan  CCCC @ Ark City W 45-41 -
Fri., Jan. 19   2:30 pm HS Boys vs Argonia   (9th Place Game) CCCC @ Ark City - L 38-53
Sat., Jan. 20   6:00 pm HS Girls vs West Elk  (Championship Game) CCCC @ Ark City   -
Fri., Jan. 26   4:00 pm Flinthills Rosalia    
Tues., Jan. 30   4:00 pm Sedan There    
Fri., Feb. 2   4:00 pm Cedar Vale/Dexter - Homecoming Home    
Fri., Feb. 9   4:00 pm Central Burden    
Tues., Feb. 13   4:00 pm Argonia Home    
Fri., Feb. 16   4:00 pm Oxford - Parent's Night Home    
Tues., Feb. 20   4:00 pm Caldwell There    
             
Mon.-Sat., Feb. 26-Mar. 3   TBD Sub-State Tour. Home    
             
             
             
Wed.-Sat., Mar. 8-11   TBD State Tour. TBA    
             
             
Note:  All regular season game start times shown are for Junior Varsity games.
This will again be based on numbers available for each team.
Varsity games will begin as soon as JV is finished.